IxDA is where you are.

More than a conference, more than a discussion board, IxDA conversations are happening all over the world, all the time. Get connected and get inspired.

Local Group Spotlight

Berlin, Germany

IxDA Berlin is a community of experts and novices, passionate for learning, networking and quality time. Since 2008, we are fostering exchange amongst designers to advance Interaction Design in Germany’s capital.

Interaction Design is common ground for design sectors focusing on Services, Strategy, User Experience, Product and much more. IxDA Berlin convenes this community of experts in related areas, together with students, novices, and all other parties interested in thought exchange and driving this design discipline forward.

At bi-monthly events, IxDA Berlin presents renowned international speakers and hosts discussions among the protagonists of Berlin’s vivid Interaction Design scene. Partnering with the industry and design schools, we constantly challenge ourselves to expand the communities horizon beyond established design paradigms. We believe that evolution comes from the community.


Explore IxDA Local

Argentina

IxDA Mendoza
mendoza@ixda.org

Argentina

IxDA Mar del Plata
mardelplata@ixda.org
Local website

Argentina

IxDA La Plata
laplata@ixda.org

Argentina

IxDA Buenos Aires
buenosaires@ixda.org

Australia

IxDA Sydney
sydney@ixda.org
Local website

Australia

IxDA Melbourne
melbourne@ixda.org
Local website

Austria

IxDA Vienna
vienna@ixda.org
Local website

Austria

IxDA Linz
linz@ixda.org
Local website

Belgium

IxDA Namur
namur@ixda.org

Belgium

IxDA Brussels
brussels@ixda.org
Local website

Brazil

IxDA Campo Grande
campogrande@ixda.org

Brazil

IxDA Curitiba
curitiba@ixda.org
Local website

Brazil

IxDA Brasilia
brasilia@ixda.org

Brazil

IxDA Florianopolis
florianopolis@ixda.org

Brazil

IxDA Belo Horizonte
belohorizonte@ixda.org
Local website

Brazil

IxDA Blumenau
blumenau@ixda.org

Brazil

IxDA Campinas
campinas@ixda.org

Brazil

IxDA Natal
natal@ixda.org

Brazil

IxDA Araraquara - São Carlos
araraquara.saocarlos@ixda.org

Brazil

IxDA São Paulo
saopaulo@ixda.org
Local website

Brazil

IxDA Fortaleza
fortaleza@ixda.org

Brazil

IxDA Rio de Janeiro
riodejaneiro@ixda.org

Brazil

IxDA Joinville
joinville@ixda.org
Local website

Brazil

IxDA Goiânia
goiania@ixda.org

Canada

IxDA Vancouver
vancouver@ixda.org
Local website

Canada

IxDA Vancouver
vancouver@ixda.org
Local website

Canada

UX Waterloo
waterloo@ixda.org
Local website

Canada

IxDA Winnipeg
winnipeg@ixda.org
Local website

Canada

IxDA Toronto
toronto@ixda.org
Local website

Canada

IxDA Ottawa
ottawa@ixda.org
Local website

Canada

IxDA Montreal
montreal@ixda.org
Local website

Chile

IxDA Viña del Mar
vinadelmar@ixda.org
Local website

Chile

IxDA Santiago
santiago@ixda.org
Local website

Croatia

IxDA Croatia
croatia@ixda.org
Local website

Ecuador

IxDA Quito
quito@ixda.org
Local website

Egypt

IxDA Cairo
cairo@ixda.org
Local website

England

IxDA North East England
northeastengland@ixda.org
Local website

England

IxDA Northampton
northampton@ixda.org
Local website

England

IxDA London
london@ixda.org
Local website

Finland

IxDA Helsinki
helsinki@ixda.org
Local website

Finland

IxDA Tampere
tampere@ixda.org
Local website

Finland

IxDA Turku
turku@ixda.org
Local website

France

IxDA Lyon
lyon@ixda.org
Local website

France

IxDA Paris
paris@ixda.org
Local website

Germany

IxDA Berlin
berlin@ixda.org
Local website

Germany

IxDA Rhein Main
rheinmain@ixda.org
Local website

Germany

IxDA Munich
munich@ixda.org
Local website

Germany

IxDA Stuttgart
stuttgart@ixda.org
Local website

Germany

IxDA Hamburg
hamburg@ixda.org
Local website

Germany

IxDA Köln
köln@ixda.org

Hong Kong

IxDA Hong Kong
hongkong@ixda.org
Local website

India

IxDA Delhi NCR
delhi@ixda.org
Local website

Iran

IxDA Tehran
tehran@ixda.org
Local website

Ireland

IxDA Limerick
limerick@ixda.org
Local website

Ireland

IxDA Dublin
dublin@ixda.org
Local website

Italy

IxDA Turin
torino@ixda.org

Italy

IxDA Rome
rome@ixda.org

Italy

IxDA Milan
milano@ixda.org

Kenya

IxDA Nairobi
nairobi@ixda.org

Netherlands

IxDA Nederland
nederland@ixda.org
Local website

Norway

IxDA Bergen
bergen@ixda.org
Local website

Norway

IxDA Trondheim
trondheim@ixda.org
Local website

Norway

IxDA Oslo
oslo@ixda.org
Local website

Norway

IxDA Stavanger
stavanger@ixda.org
Local website

Perú

IxDA Lima
lima@ixda.org

Poland

IxDA Krakow
krakow@ixda.org
Local website

Portugal

IxDA Lisbon
lisbon@ixda.org
Local website

Qatar

IxDA Doha
doha@ixda.org
Local website

Romania

IxDA Lasi
lasi@ixda.org

Scotland

IxDA Scotland
scotland@ixda.org

Singapore

IxDA Singapore
singapore@ixda.org
Local website

Slovakia

IxDA Bratislava
bratislava@ixda.org

Slovenia

IxDA Slovenia
slovenia@ixda.org
Local website

South Africa

IxDA Cape Town
capetown@ixda.org
Local website

South Africa

IxDA Johannesburg
jozi@ixda.org
Local website

Spain

IxDA Madrid
madrid@ixda.org

Sweden

IxDA Stockholm
stockholm@ixda.org
Local website

Sweden

IxDA Gothenburg
gothenburg@ixda.org
Local website

Taiwan

IxDA Taiwan
taiwan@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Atlanta - Georgia Tech
atlanta-gatech@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Colorado
colorado@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Gainesville
gainesville@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Columbus
columbus@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Cleveland
cleveland@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Cincinnati
cincinnati@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Austin
austin@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Boston
boston@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Champaign-Urbana
champaign-urbana@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Chicago
chicago@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Grand Rapids
grandrapids@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Phoenix
phoenix@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Savannah - SCAD
scad@ixda.org

United States

IxDA San Francisco
sanfrancisco@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Sacramento
sacramento@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA St. Louis
stlouis@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Youngstown
youngstown@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Atlanta
atlanta@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Northern NJ
ixdannj@ixda.org
Local website

United States

UX Speakeasy
sandiego@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Richmond
richmond@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Portland
pdx@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA New York
nyc@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Miami
miami@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Kansas City
kansascity@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Los Angeles
losangeles@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Pittsburgh
pittsburgh@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Orlando
orlando@ixda.org

United States

IxDA Louisville
louisville@ixda.org
Local website

Uruguay

IxDA Montevideo
montevideo@ixda.org
Local website

Vietnam

IxDA Hanoi
hanoi@ixda.org