IxDA is where you are.

More than a conference, more than a discussion board, IxDA conversations are happening all over the world, all the time. Get connected and get inspired.

Local Group Spotlight

Stockholm, Sweden

IxDA Stockholm is four years old and is a community of 2000 members. We have three simple goals: a) always bringing fresh and focused themes around the digital world of Interaction Design, b) always contextualising events in new and different offices, start-ups and companies, and c) bringing together people to create a solid and active network around experience design, IxD, UX, development and Stockholm.


Explore IxDA Local

Argentina

IxDA Mar del Plata
mardelplata@ixda.org
Local website

Argentina

IxDA Mendoza
mendoza@ixda.org

Argentina

IxDA Buenos Aires
buenosaires@ixda.org

Argentina

IxDA La Plata
laplata@ixda.org

Australia

IxDA Sydney
sydney@ixda.org
Local website

Australia

IxDA NewCastle
newcastle@ixda.org
Local website

Austria

IxDA Linz
linz@ixda.org
Local website

Bangladesh

IxDA Bangladesh
bangladesh@ixda.org
Local website

Belgium

IxDA Namur
namur@ixda.org

Bosnia and Herzegovina

IxDA BiH
bih@ixda.org

Brazil

IxDA Campo Grande
campogrande@ixda.org

Brazil

IxDA Curitiba
curitiba@ixda.org
Local website

Brazil

IxDA Campinas
campinas@ixda.org

Brazil

IxDA Brasilia
brasilia@ixda.org

Brazil

IxDA Florianopolis
florianopolis@ixda.org

Brazil

IxDA Belo Horizonte
belohorizonte@ixda.org
Local website

Brazil

IxDA Blumenau
blumenau@ixda.org

Brazil

IxDA Fortaleza
fortaleza@ixda.org
Local website

Brazil

IxDA Araraquara | São Carlos
araraquara.saocarlos@ixda.org

Brazil

IxDA Rio de Janeiro
riodejaneiro@ixda.org

Brazil

IxDA Natal
natal@ixda.org

Brazil

IxDA Goiânia
goiania@ixda.org

Brazil

IxDA Joinville
joinville@ixda.org
Local website

Brazil

IxDA São Paulo
saopaulo@ixda.org
Local website

Canada

IxDA Vancouver
vancouver@ixda.org
Local website

Canada

IxDA Toronto
toronto@ixda.org
Local website

Canada

IxDA Winnipeg
winnipeg@ixda.org
Local website

Canada

IxDA Ottawa
ottawa@ixda.org
Local website

Canada

IxDA Montreal
montreal@ixda.org
Local website

Canada

UX Waterloo
waterloo@ixda.org
Local website

Chile

IxDA Viña del Mar
vinadelmar@ixda.org
Local website

Chile

IxDA Santiago
santiago@ixda.org
Local website

Costa Rica

IxDA Costa Rica
costarica@ixda.org

Croatia

IxDA Croatia
croatia@ixda.org
Local website

Denmark

IxDA Copenhagen
copenhagen@ixda.org
Local website

Ecuador

IxDA Quito
quito@ixda.org
Local website

Egypt

IxDA Cairo
cairo@ixda.org
Local website

England

IxDA London
london@ixda.org
Local website

England

IxDA Birmingham
birmingham@ixda.org

England

IxDA North East England
northeastengland@ixda.org
Local website

England

IxDA Northampton
northampton@ixda.org
Local website

Finland

IxDA Helsinki
helsinki@ixda.org
Local website

Finland

IxDA Tampere
tampere@ixda.org
Local website

Finland

IxDA Turku
turku@ixda.org
Local website

France

IxDA Toulouse
toulouse@ixda.org

France

IxDA Paris
paris@ixda.org
Local website

France

IxDA Lyon
lyon@ixda.org
Local website

Germany

IxDA Düsseldorf
dusseldorf@ixda.org

Germany

IxDA Frankfurt
frankfurt@ixda.org
Local website

Germany

IxDA Hamburg
hamburg@ixda.org
Local website

Germany

IxDA Heidelberg
heidelberg@ixdxa.org

Germany

IxDA Köln
koln@ixda.org

Germany

IxDA Karlsruhe
karlsruhe@ixda.org

Germany

IxDA Stuttgart
stuttgart@ixda.org
Local website

Germany

IxDA Berlin
berlin@ixda.org
Local website

Germany

IxDA Munich
munich@ixda.org
Local website

Ghana

IxDA Accra
accra@ixda.org

Hong Kong

IxDA Hong Kong
hongkong@ixda.org
Local website

India

IxDA Chennai
chennai@ixda.org

India

IxDA Pune
pune@ixda.org
Local website

India

IxDA Mumbai
mumbai@ixda.org
Local website

India

IxDA Delhi NCR
delhi@ixda.org
Local website

India

IxDA Bangalore
Local website

India

IxDA Hyderabad
hyderabad@ixda.org
Local website

Iran

IxDA Tehran
tehran@ixda.org
Local website

Ireland

IxDA Dublin
dublin@ixda.org
Local website

Ireland

IxDA Limerick
limerick@ixda.org
Local website

Israel

IxDA Tel Aviv
telaviv@ixda.org

Italy

IxDA Rome
rome@ixda.org

Italy

IxDA Milan & Turin
milan@ixda.org
Local website

Japan

IxDA Tokyo
tokyo@ixda.org
Local website

Kazakhstan

IxDA Almaty

Kenya

IxDA Nairobi
nairobi@ixda.org

Kenya

IxDA Nakuru
nakuru@ixda.org

Lebanon

IxDA Beirut
beirut@ixda.org

Moçambique

IxDA Maputo
maputo@ixda.org

Netherlands

IxDA Nederland
nederland@ixda.org
Local website

Nigeria

IxDA Nigeria
nigeria@ixda.org
Local website

Norway

IxDA Stavanger
stavanger@ixda.org
Local website

Norway

IxDA Trondheim
trondheim@ixda.org
Local website

Norway

IxDA Bergen
bergen@ixda.org
Local website

Norway

IxDA Oslo
oslo@ixda.org
Local website

Perú

IxDA Lima
lima@ixda.org

Poland

IxDA Warsaw
warsaw@ixda.org
Local website

Poland

IxDA Krakow
krakow@ixda.org
Local website

Portugal

IxDA Lisbon
lisbon@ixda.org
Local website

Portugal

IxDA Porto
porto@ixda.org

Qatar

IxDA Doha
doha@ixda.org
Local website

Romania

IxDA Bucuresti
bucuresti@ixda.org

Romania

IxDA Lasi
lasi@ixda.org

Scotland

IxDA Scotland
scotland@ixda.org

Serbia

IxDA Nis
nis@ixda.org

Singapore

IxDA Singapore
singapore@ixda.org
Local website

Slovakia

IxDA Bratislava
bratislava@ixda.org

Slovenia

IxDA Slovenia
slovenia@ixda.org
Local website

South Africa

IxDA Cape Town
capetown@ixda.org
Local website

South Africa

IxDA Jozi
jozi@ixda.org
Local website

Spain

IxDA Barcelona
barcelona@ixda.org
Local website

Spain

IxDA Madrid
madrid@ixda.org

Sweden

IxDA Umea
umea@ixda.org

Sweden

IxDA Gothenburg
gothenburg@ixda.org
Local website

Sweden

IxDA Stockholm
stockholm@ixda.org
Local website

Sweden

IxDA Malmo
malmo@ixda.org
Local website

Switzerland

IxDA Zurich
zurich@ixda.org
Local website

Switzerland

IxDA Lausanne
romandie@ixda.org
Local website

Taiwan

IxDA Taiwan
taiwan@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Boston
boston@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Rochester
rochester@ixda.org

United States

IxDA Indy
indy@ixda.org

United States

IxDA Silicon Valley
siliconvalley@ixda.org

United States

IxDA Atlanta
atlanta@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Boise
boise@ixda.org

United States

IxDA Champaign-Urbana
champaign-urbana@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Houston
houston@ixda.org

United States

IxDA DC
dc@ixda.org

United States

IxDA Syracuse
syracuse@ixda.org

United States

IxDA Maine
maine@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Austin
austin@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Bloomington
bloomington@ixda.org

United States

IxDA Atlanta - Georgia Tech
atlanta-gatech@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Columbus
columbus@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Richmond
richmond@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Sacramento
sacramento@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Portland
pdx@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Pittsburgh
pittsburgh@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA New York
nyc@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Phoenix
phoenix@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA NWA
nwa@ixda.org
Local website

United States

UX Speakeasy
sandiego@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA West Lafayette
westlafayette@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Seattle
seattle@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Youngstown
youngstown@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Savannah - SCAD
scad@ixda.org

United States

IxDA San Francisco
sanfrancisco@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Miami
miami@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Northern NJ
ixdannj@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA St. Louis
stlouis@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Colorado
colorado@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Cleveland
cleveland@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Cincinnati
cincinnati@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Chicago
chicago@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Detroit
detroit@ixda.org

United States

IxDA Gainesville
gainesville@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Los Angeles
losangeles@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Louisville
louisville@ixda.org
Local website

United States

Charlotte UX
Local website

United States

IxDA Kansas City
kansascity@ixda.org
Local website

United States

IxDA Iowa City
iowacity@ixda.org

United States

IxDA Grand Rapids
grandrapids@ixda.org
Local website

Uruguay

IxDA Montevideo
montevideo@ixda.org
Local website